European Union Law

The European Union Law is the supranational law in general sense composed of the rules regarding foundation and operations of three European Communities (European Coal and Steel Community – European Economic Community – European Atomic Energy Community), their relations with each other and with other countries, their bodies, administrative, economic and social structuring, the Common Market and EU Community policies.

Our office may provide services in any matters caused by the law constituted by these rules or in commercial and individual matters in which this law must be implemented and interpreted.